Shanetria Peterson / Blog Radio

I have a blog radio interview tomorrow; 12/20/11 
Hope you can tune in or go back later and listen on archives. 
9AM Eastern / 8AM Central / 7AM Mountain / 6AM Pacific
Call in number is: 714-868-0232
Good thing I'm a morning person... 
I look forward to chatting with Shanetria Peterson!
http://www.podomatic.com/gospelartistshanetria

or...
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/apeoplethatwillbow/2011/12/20/live-interview-with-alexandra-clair



Comments

MOST READ BLOGS

DISCERNING SPIRITS: A SPIRITUAL GIFT

WOODS END POST

BATTLING AIR, CONTROLLING KITTENS, KEEPING SCATTER-PROOF ARMLOADS OF SHINY, SLIPPERY MARBLES IN WHITE GLOVED HANDS: I've tried! It doesn't work! Good luck with that!

SEX-ADDICTION AND DELIVERANCE

IS WATER THE SPECIAL DOMAIN OF EVIL SPIRITS? I was asked this question / read my answer below and ask: What does an alarmist concept steal?

EDWARD SNOWDEN, CONTEXT, AND THIS GRANDMOTHERS' OPINION

SLANDER: A Personal Perspective

TWO CHRISTIAN LABELED MOVIES / SON OF GOD / NOAH / MEL GIBSON and the BENCHMARK

Popular posts from this blog

DISCERNING SPIRITS: A SPIRITUAL GIFT

SEX-ADDICTION AND DELIVERANCE

IS WATER THE SPECIAL DOMAIN OF EVIL SPIRITS? I was asked this question / read my answer below and ask: What does an alarmist concept steal?