Posts

Showing posts from December, 2011

JAMIE COLBY FALLS FLAT on FOX NEWS AND NORTH KOREA HOLLOCAUST

6/11/12  I'm amazed at how many people read this particular blog.  I want to say that everyone can have a bad day and that newscasters and interviewers can be ambused by circumstances beyond their control.  I've had that experience myself.  Jamie Colby seems to have learned from the disaster of this interview; might even have been the victim of some poor planning by those around her.  Who knows???  I like to give people the benefit of the doubt, but do not feel inclined to remove this post.  Why?  Because it did happen and something can be learned.      

What was Fox News thinking when they "threw" the December 19th interview together with host Jamie Colby.  The title, should anyone want to watch is...
How Will Kim Jong Il's Death Change North Korea?
Featured quest, along with two other less memorable characters, was Adrian Hong of, Pegasus Strategies.  I have no idea who he is, but I'm now interested enough to google his name. 
In fluorescent pink, in December …

Shanetria Peterson / Blog Radio

I have a blog radio interview tomorrow; 12/20/11  Hope you can tune in or go back later and listen on archives.  9AM Eastern / 8AM Central / 7AM Mountain / 6AM Pacific Call in number is: 714-868-0232 Good thing I'm a morning person...  I look forward to chatting with Shanetria Peterson!
http://www.podomatic.com/gospelartistshanetria

or...
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/apeoplethatwillbow/2011/12/20/live-interview-with-alexandra-clair